MCAT Score Release Dates 2020

By Tech Powered Dad | November 10, 2019

MCAT Calendar

If you are taking the MCAT in 2020, undoubtedly you will want to know exactly when your score will be available. I’ve put together the chart below with test dates for the MCAT and the corresponding score release dates. I hope you will find it helpful. If you are planning on doing an MCAT prep review course, consider taking a look at my write-up on Kaplan vs. Princeton Review for the MCAT.

Test Date Score Release Date
Friday, January 17, 2020 Tuesday, February 18, 2020
Saturday, January 18, 2020 Tuesday, February 18, 2020
Thursday, January 23, 2020 Tuesday, February 25, 2020
Saturday, March 14, 2020 Tuesday, April 14, 2020
Friday, March 27, 2020 Friday, May 1, 2020
Saturday, April 4, 2020 Tuesday, May 5, 2020
Friday, April 24, 2020 Wednesday, May 27, 2020
Saturday, April 25, 2020 Wednesday, May 27, 2020
Saturday, May 9, 2020 Tuesday, June 9, 2020
Friday, May 15, 2020 Tuesday, June 16, 2020
Saturday, May 16, 2020 Tuesday, June 16, 2020
Thursday, May 21, 2020 Tuesday, June 23, 2020
Friday, May 29, 2020 Tuesday, June 30, 2020
Friday, June 5, 2020 Tuesday, July 7, 2020
Friday, June 19, 2020 Tuesday, July 21, 2020
Saturday, June 20, 2020 Tuesday, July 21, 2020
Saturday, June 27, 2020 Tuesday, July 28, 2020
Tuesday, July 7, 2020 Thursday, August 6, 2020
Saturday, July 18, 2020 Tuesday, August 18, 2020
Thursday, July 23, 2020 Tuesday, August 25, 2020
Friday, July 31, 2020 Tuesday, September 1, 2020
Saturday, August 1, 2020 Tuesday, September 1, 2020
Friday, August 7, 2020 Wednesday, September 9, 2020
Saturday, August 8, 2020 Wednesday, September 9, 2020
Friday, August 14, 2020 Tuesday, September 15, 2020
Saturday, August 29, 2020 Tuesday, September 29, 2020
Thursday, September 3, 2020 Tuesday, October 6, 2020
Friday, September 4, 2020 Tuesday, October 6, 2020
Friday, September 11, 2020 Tuesday, October 13, 2020
Saturday, September 12, 2020 Tuesday, October 13, 2020

Source: aamc.org

STEM careers are the future. Will you be ready?

comments powered by Disqus